Search

Style Me Pretty January 2017- Venetian Elopement Shoot with Eric Kelley Photography and Pamela Baref


It has been a wonderful week in the world of @pompomblossom, mainly due to this fabulous Venetian elopement shoot by @erickelley featured on @stylemepretty ! • Wedding Designer: Atrendy Wedding, http://ift.tt/L9u9Vu (@atrendywedding) • Venue: Belmond Hotel Cipriani, http://ift.tt/1UttXRJ (@belmondhotelcipriani) • Photographer: Eric Kelley, www.erickelley.com (@erickelley) • Florist: Philippa Tarrant, http://ift.tt/29qQ1R0 (@philippatarrant) • Featured Contributor: Venice First, www.venicefirst.com (@venicefirst) • Linen: La Tavola, http://ift.tt/IjFnrM (@latavolalinen) • Hair & Makeup: Letizia Cordella, http://ift.tt/2jRECv6 (@letiziacordellamakeup) • Invitations: Emily Rose Ink, www.emilyroseink.com (@emilyroseink) • Robe: Girl and a Serious Dream, http://ift.tt/1k30BZR (@girlandaseriousdream) • Hair Pins: Melinda Rose, http://ift.tt/1XLt7VL (@melindarosedesign) • Rings/Jewelry: Susie Saltzmen, http://ift.tt/1kP2tLK (@susiesaltzman) • Ribbon: Frou Frou Chic, www.froufrouchic.com (@froufrouchic) • Rentals: Select Event Rentals, http://ift.tt/2gvXyij (@selecteventgroup) • Gown: Carousel Bridal, www.ca-rousel.com (@mywony_bridal) • Shoes: Emmy London, www.emmylondon.com (@emmyshoes) • Tuxedo: Blank Label, www.blanklabel.com (@blanklabelclothing) • hand-Dyed silk Fabric: Pompom Blossom, http://ift.tt/1EFB2GS

#stylemepretty #CondéNastBridesMagazine #styledShoot

  07816494111                                                 sophie@pompomblossom.com                          Clitheroe, BB7 1AA, United Kingdom