Brides Magazine Jan/Feb 2019

November 24, 2018

The January / February issue of Brides magazine is on the shelves! I had the honour of collaborating with a wonderful team of creatives including Lamp Productions, The Wedding Gallery and Lucy Davenport Photography at The Horniman Museum and Gardens, resulting in  the Lookbook, eight pages of gorgeous inspiration- With hand-painted geometric tiles, a colour palette of blush, peach, and rich dark greens and teals together with details such as the calligraphy backdrop and amazing florals - Im sure you will agree the results are really beyond spectacular!  

 

Brides Magazine Jan / Feb issue @bridesmagazine

Styling and planning - LAMP Productions @lamp_productions with @theweddinggalleryofficial 

Venue - Horniman Museum @hornimanmuseumgardens

Photographer - Lucy Davenport @lucy_davenport

Florist - Paul Thomas Flowers @paulthomasflowers

Furniture - Greathire - @greathireltd

Technical Production and bespoke Build - Box Productions - @boxproductions_uk

Cakes (Large copper / teal / sugar flowers) - Unique cakes by Yevnig - @uniquecakesbyyevnig

Cakes (calligraphy cakes / smaller sweet treats) - Monannie - @monanniecakes

Calligraphy - Second Star Lettering - @secondstarlettering

Stationery - Cutture - @cutture

Cocktails - The Cocktail Service - @thecocktailservice

Ring Boxes - The Mrs Box - @the_mrs_box

Rings - Monarc Jewellery - @monarc_jewellery 

Earrings - Laurence Coste - @laurence_coste

Embroidered napkins - Extra Special Touch - @extraspecialtouch

Cake stand with birds and dinner plates - Anthropologie - @anthropologie

Tableware - Couvert - @couverthire

Ribbons - PomPom Blossom - @pompomblossom

Candles - Jo Malone - @jomalonelondon

 

Hair and Make-up

Hair - Louis Byrne - @louisbyrne

Make-up - Kyra Valentina - @kyra.valentina

 

Wedding dresses

Suzanne Neville - @suzanneneville

Sassi Holford - @sassiholford

Temperley London - @temperleybridal @temperleylondon

Jennie Adamson @Jennie_adamson for Pompom Blossom - @pompomblossom

Shoes - Emmy London - @emmylondonofficial

 

Menswear

Casely-Hayford - @caselyhayfordbespoke

A. Sauvage - @asauvage

Shoes - George Cleverley - @georgecleverley

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please reload

Featured Posts

Rock my Wedding -Sleeping Beauty Romance with Rebecca Carpenter Photography

July 21, 2018

1/10
Please reload

Recent Posts

November 8, 2019

October 21, 2019

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload